Networking Cable
Flat Cat.8 Patch Cable

Cat.8 SSTP Patch Cable for Engineering

Cat.8 SFTP Patch Cable

Cat.8 SFTP Patch Cable

Cat.8 SSTP Patch Cable

Cat.5E FTP Patch Cable

Cat.7 SSTP Ethernet Cable

Cat.6 UTP Patch Cable

Flat Cat7 Extension Ethernet Patch Cable 2ft Length

Cat7 SSTP Ethernet Patch Cord Cable

Cat.6 SSTP Patch Cable

Flat Cat.6 UTP Patch Cable

For the field of modular connector, there are mainly three types of the plugs: 4P4C, 6P6C, 8P8C. 4P4C and 6P6C connector are mostly used on telephone cords. 8P8C plug, which is also known as RJ45 interface with twisted pair and multi-conductor flat cable is commonly used for Ethernet connection.

RJ45 network cable can also be divided into different categories with different specifications. To begin with Cat.5, it can reach a maximum 100Mbps transmission rate with a transmission distance up to 100m. Cat.5e lift the transmission rate to 1Gbps(1000Mbps) which is the same speed limit of Cat.6. Although they got a different frequency bandwidth with 155MHz and 250MHz. Cat.6A is the upgrade of Cat.6 cable that can support a 10Gbps rate. Cat.7 has a same transmission speed comparing to Cat.6A while it has a better internal shielding technology of SSTP. Cat.8 is the highest standard of network cable until now with a 40Gbps rate, 2000MHz frequency and SSTP shielding. But its transmission distance is only limited within 30m.